Review Hiatus Explained

You may have noticed that there haven’t been many restaurant reviews on here as of late.  Its because I really haven’t eaten out much and the meals I have eaten haven’t been worth blogging about.  I plan on writing up some mini reviews of places I visited on a recent trip to New Orleans.  Speaking of Cajun & Creole Cuisine, I also plan a shorter review on Maxies Southern Comfort in Wauwatosa.  Also I am hoping to finish up a review of Jalapeno Loco in Milwaukee.

I am also looking forward to further contributions from Sonia (check out her post on pressure cookers here) and some of the other people who have indicated a desire to contribute to the site. If anyone else is interested please contact me using the e-mail link in the upper right-hand column.

One thought on “Review Hiatus Explained

Leave a Reply

