Wisconsin Foodie TV Show to Premiere This Saturday!

I received an e-mail alerting me to a new TV show called Wisconsin Foodie which will premiere this Saturday at 12:00 p.m. on Channel 12 (WISN).  Wisconsin Foodie is a Travel/Food/Cooking Show that plans to connect the people of Wisconsin to what they eat.  They will be taking a behind the scenes look into the kitchens and farms of the area, showing you where your food comes from, how it’s made and who is making it.

I am hoping to get some more information on the show over the course of the next week.  For a quick preview of an upcoming show about the Milwaukee Public Market, check out the video on youtube.  (I am trying to embed it in this post but WordPress isn’t cooperating).

3 thoughts on “Wisconsin Foodie TV Show to Premiere This Saturday!

  1. I am writing to invite Eat Wisconsin to the 66th Annual Holiday Folk Fair International, November 20-22 at the Expo Center at State Fair Park and to explore and enjoy a global treat.
    The World Cafe features recipes passed down through the generations from a variety of cultures: Arab, Bavarian, Czech, Danish, Greek, Slovak, Taiwanses, Turkish and many more. You can eat your way around the world.
    Please let me know if you would like to attend so we can make arrangements.
    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Thank you.

  2. Hi, I have a retail product manufactured right here in Wisconsin. I have lived in Wisconsin 53 years of my 54 year life. I have a great story about my journey from construction worker tired of mustard and mayonnaise, to a retail product in most major grocery chains in southeastern Wisconsin. I would like to share my story with your viewers.
    Jimi Mac

Leave a Reply

